You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bees And A Sunflower

in #phototalent5 years ago

More sunflowers, we all love them, you know that, dear @zirochka, and that the bees came was a great coincidence 😊

I have to disagree a bit, because I have noticed this: when I am riding on my motorbike I always look around when I am riding, if there's something interesting to photograph, and sometimes I even turn around, when I drive past such a spot. Most of the car drivers or even pedestrians see me and suddenly look also, where I am looking, and I am only one person ;)

That was just for fun, of course, and although it is true, you are completely right, and I agree :)

Sort:  

That's very interesting, and you are right. But also, I'd like to see you driving a motorbike and looking around, probably you look cool like Terminator or just too attractive, lol.
Anyway, driving vehicle and looking aroumd is u reachable luxury and a big risk for Ukrainian roads : D

Posted using Partiko Android

It is a big risk here too, and I only look away, when the road is straight and nobody is in front of me ... and only for a second ;)

... I would prefer the Terminator to me ;)

Hehe. I should try your roads driving old good car one day. You live in Austria, don't you? Eh, I almost went there in 2013...

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes, I'm in Austria - in the capital of Carinthia, half an hour from the border to Slovenia.
Almost for holidays or for living? Our neighbors are from Romania, which is south from the Ukraine, but you know that ;) lol

Almost, for holidays. I planned the route and booked hotels, but had to cancel. Until next time )

Posted using Partiko Android

That's bad, when you are looking forward to holidays, when you plan everything, and when then you have to cancel everything, but as you say, there will be a next time :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62521.03
ETH 3025.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97