Flor de Loto - Lotus Flower | Photo Talent - Nature

in #phototalent5 years ago

En distintos colores tuve la suerte de hallarlas; en el estanque de un precioso jardín crecían aportando color y belleza a todo aquel que se maravillaba al contemplarlas. En oportunidades anteriores, he compartido en tonos rosas, hoy es el momento para esta hermosa flor de Loto amarilla.

[EN]In various colors I was lucky to find them; in the pond of a precious garden grew bringing color and beauty to everyone who marveled at them. On previous occasions, I have shared in shades of pink, today is the time for this lovely yellow Lotus flower.

_MG_6932.jpg

F/7.1
Exp. 1/320 seg
ISO 100
18-200/145 mm

_MG_6930.jpg

F/6.3
Exp. 1/320 seg
ISO 100
18-200/170 mm

All photographs are my property, I like to share them as well as my experiences.

Taken with a Canon EOS Rebel T2i. All Rights Reserved.
You can find my work on Weku and other social networks.

Banner2.jpg

pht4.png

thealliance_page_break.png

TC.png



Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://sol25.vornix.blog/inicio/flor-de-loto-lotus-flower-photo-talent-nature/

Sort:  

Exquisite shots so beautiful

Thank you so much! :)

MOst welcome my friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95