Viento - Wind | Photo Works - B&W

in #phototalent5 years ago (edited)

El viento muchas veces esta presente cuando capturamos algunas imágenes, a todos nos suele pasar que debemos esperar que este sea más leve, porque suele interferir en el proceso. Cuando me encontraba revisando algunos archivos note este detalle, algunos intentos exitosos y otros no tanto.

[EN]The wind is often present when we capture some images, we all often happen that we should expect it to be lighter, because it usually interferes with the process. When I was reviewing some files I noticed this detail, some successful attempts and others not so much.

_MG_7068c.jpg

F/5
Exp. 1/13 seg
ISO 100
18-200/50 mm

En el mundo de la imagen todo es posible y hoy decidí realizar algo distinto, recrear el viento en estas fotografías con un efecto de movimiento en estas hermosas flores de Cosmos. Espero sean de su agrado. Feliz día.

[EN]In the world of the image everything is possible and today I decided to do something different, to recreate the wind in these photographs with an effect of movement in these beautiful flowers of Cosmos. I hope you like them. Have a nice day.

_MG_7069c.jpg

F/5
Exp. 1/15 seg
ISO 100
18-200/50 mm

All photographs are my property, I like to share them as well as my experiences.

Taken with a Canon EOS Rebel T2i. All Rights Reserved.
You can find my work on Weku and other social networks.

banner_f3.jpg

pht4.png

thealliance_page_break.png


TC.png



Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://sol25.vornix.blog/inicio/viento-wind-photo-works-bw/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05