Moving to hivesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #phototalent5 years ago (edited)

Fuck you Justin, we're moving to Hive.

Fuck Justin Sun

Sort:  

My son and grandson are huge F1 fans, so I see a few races by default, but Tom Waits! One of my all time favorites!

Tom is such a great guy! Crazy, but we all love him for being that way :)

Didn't you have a Tom Waits song here before, or did I make that up? I may have made it up! It's been a long day!

haha :) I still have it, I just hid it inside a "Walk away" in the text. :)
Cheers :)

Oh good! Then it's not me. I was worried! 😜

I interesting to see some of the 2019 liveries released now. Some good lookers. I'm hoping my boy Danny Ric gets a giddy up this year with Renault although I think it might be tough going. A few podiums would be a good result.

Posted using Partiko Android

Alfa and valentine's day livery was awesome :) Minttu the great designer. :)
So far... McLaren and Mercedes are very nice... others are so-so . but yeah - would like to see more Ric on the podium and prosperity of Renault. :)

I'll never understand why people enjoy F1 so much, I'm more into normal racing cars... Especially when I'm the one driving, but that only happens on consoles ahaha

First of all awesome athletes, dangerous high speed; action packed drama, uncertainty. Emotions :) Hilarious radio messages. :)
I'm too poor for consoles too... :) soon :D

I have one of those new modern "arcade-coffee shops" in my city, they have magic the gathering tournaments, 2 xbox ones with games, 2 ps4 with steering wheels and pedals + gran turismo, cards against humanity!
2 bucks for 1 hour of gameplay! Freaking love it! Playing Tekken against my friends while drinking a beer ahah

oooooh Tekken and Mortal Kombat wooohooo - when the aggression spikes hahaha :) gotta love it!

there are probably some in belgrade, sad that I don't visit them at all :) but on the other hand, I have 2 bucks more for beer :D

Put those 2 bucks on STEEM... in 10 years you will be able to drink urself to death xD

Hey, hope you are having a nice day!

We stopped by to invite you to participate in the "Caption this photo" and "Finish this story" contests and win prizes worth 12 Steem!

Also check out 1Ramp on Android and Web.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00