You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Found some Fungi

in #phototalent5 years ago

One of my first posts, or close I think, was some mushrooms. Couldn't for the life of me sort loading pictures here! Funny... don't have any issues now...

20180617_125747_HDR-01.jpeg

[Photo taken with LG Stylo 2]

You tried, and tried, to help me out with the whole "uploading" process. In the end, it just took good old trial and error to sort it out!

As for your photos, like you say... there's no such thing as a BAD one my friend... they look great, and love the post! Now I am thinking about Morel mushrooms, with fried potatoes and onions... shame on you lol...

Great post... thanks for sharing my friend...

Sort:  

Ohh yes I remember that, it was strange, thats a cool Mushroom shot, Sorry for leading you astray with thoughts of food
If it makes you feel better my evening meal will be semi Healthy cereal and fruit, so boring but you got to do what you have to do

Minus that yogurt aye... think it's acting as a stimulant on you...

I think so as well, teach me to try and be even healthier, I just got back from the supermarket and skipped any type of yoghurt going to stay off it for a few days

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57038.56
ETH 2908.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65