You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Found some Fungi

in #phototalent5 years ago

Hey @tattoodjay! I love the pics of mushrooms! Nice find ..... so unexpectedly! Sorry to hear about your lack of sleep. That's never any fun. Hopefully you can rest this weekend and that insomnia is now behind you. So much to say about a good night of sleep! 🌳🌲🌳🌲

Sort:  

Thanks it was a cool find, I will go and look in the local area here today and see if I can find some more ;)

I switched the yogurt I was having to a light and fit one this past week and I wondered last night if it was that which was affecting me, so I skipped it last night and slept better, it may just be a coincidence but I am hoping that is what was causing it I normally have no trouble sleeping

thanks for the visit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57453.27
ETH 2928.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67