Sort:  

Sorry about that its in the first photo image.png Behind the water taxi

Aha thanks, I could not see it either, I was also looking at the second photo, lovely views from there!

Then it shows I posted it nit very clearly maybe I should put the text about the photo before the photo not after it

I always debate that with myself when I'm doing food posts but nowadays try to place the photo below the text that relates to it. I think we're so used to seeing photo descriptions below photos so I often end up doing it that way.

Yes I have been thinking about that and I think it makes sense the problem is I bounce back and forth I should at least be consistent :)

I'm exactly the same, will try to be consistent from now on seeing how two of us looked at the wrong image here.

Posted using Partiko Android

I will try and to remember to keep it in mind for future posts ;)

Hahaha, i was totally looking at the wrong image! Whoops!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63042.11
ETH 3047.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91