If you do not enter, you will not know if you would like ... day thought # 1

in #phrases6 years ago

I hope you like it, it's the first time I show the world "what I write and I'm afraid ... I hope you enjoy the first edition of" day thought "

...........................................................................................................................................................................................

"Dreaming is easy"

Since I was little, I always saw everywhere "you must have a family, it is the basis of society", "fulfill your dreams", "if you fulfill your dreams, you will be happy", etc. and, in general, the society in which I live taught it to me, which is not bad, but when you grow up a few more years, everything that stops being the color of roses at the beginning tells you "fulfill your dreams no matter what or what "

Now, about 10 years later, everything has changed a lot, over the years. I created dreams that would be fulfilled over the years (know beautiful places in the world, travel, learn things you would not learn in the classroom, etc.) ... Then, little by little, you change that reality, you have studies and then study to say "I will have time after studies", you finish all your studies and you have to work and you say "well, when I earn money I can do what I want"


And then, with the passage of time, you reach 60 years, you are no longer a child who dreamed of traveling and having expensive cars, or a teenager who cares about what he studies, or an adult who cares about paying taxes and keeping to the family, since you are simply an elderly person who does not want to fulfill his dreams, he simply wants to sit in his chair and be with his grandchildren and we feel comfortable.

And you put yourself even though you attended your life, if you liked your life and you are there when it is late you realize that something was missing something in your long life, you realize that you have everything that society wanted you had, you had a nice family, your whole life they told you it was fine, but something is missing, and suddenly one day thinking about that, a fleeting memory comes to mind when you were little, targeting so many things and when you realize that everything ended in dreams, and you did not fulfill what you wanted at the beginning, you realize that dreaming is very easy, as easy as listening to it on a television program, you remember how much you longed for your travels so much that you planned when you were So boy and you wonder how you could be so blind

this, I can not imagine, my grandfather told me, and I leave a good anecdote, he told me "when I die, I will not regret anything because I did everything I wanted, poor of those who get old and think about what he could not do "

...........................................................................................................................................................................................

Well, here ends my first edition of "" I hope you like them, do not forget to vote, if you like, you can comment and leave your opinion or some idea, do not forget to follow me, I assure you that you will not regret it and even the Next time

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62726.22
ETH 2961.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60