Photography macro 📷 | Wild Flower Buds

in #phtography6 years ago

Hi friends lovers macro lens photography ... !!!, how are you for all ... ???, hope you guys are healthy and always in his protection. In this afternoon I got a chance to share wild flowers that seemed to be budding. Wild flower with pink color I found on the edge of my house, this flower seems to grow very fertile, especially in recent days there is rain fall. I think in the last few days where I have many flowers that want to bloom.

Maybe in the next week, I will share many flowers blooming here, for now I am waiting for them out of the bud. So for this afternoon I just want to show only 4 photos of this wildflower only.

May you enjoy the buds and beauty shown by this wildflower.


image


image


image


image


Well ..., steemian friends all ... !!!,
To get this flower photo, I use my personal camera phone, the samsung Galaxy Note 8 phone and to produce colorful background photos, I try to use a prosumer macro lens of 45mm.

friend of mine all, see my previous post mostly about butterfly, for this afternoon let me focus on interest only because today i am a bit busy with other pekejaan so i do not have much time to look for butterfly. Many other jobs I have to finish for today, I hope you can memamluminya. Hopefully tomorrow I am given good health in order to get more butterflies like the days before.

Here are some photos of my interest for this afternoon, hope you like it.

Thank You

Do not forget to follow me @wandairawan


Camera: Samsung SM-N950F / F1,7 /4,30mm
Lens: Prosumer /45mm
Location: Aceh North
Photo By @wandairawan

Sort:  

Nice shoot.

Thank you for your flattery :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01