Holographic Universe Theory

in #physics6 years ago

Having an Idol to look up to and model after is a great inspiration, Elon Musk is whom I wish to shoulder. In college many plans and ideas can be delayed or changed all together for example changing majors because you got bored or moving to a new school. Physics is complicated and hard but it has to be because it is trying to help us explain our purpose. Elon Musk stated in an interview that he believed our Universe was a 3-D Holographic projection of a 2-D Universe Plane where we could all just be simulations. That sparked my interest again in physics because if this theory proves to have any substance at all then it could have lasting effects on the truth.

Could we be a computer program simulations?

Can we test this using physics?

It sparked my interest because I wanted to find out how far I could get with learning more about this. Robots are our representation of the god-like nature to create in our image which is starting to get scary now. Being in the CryptoSpace I know where technology is shifting and I can adapt to those changes but my career in physics currently has no goal. I believe the reason the Universe is ever expanding is because it needs enough hard drive space to hold such vast amount of daily information where our universe itself is there and not there at the same time until looked upon.

The reason why I brought up Robots is because we are achieving nee heights by diving deeply into quantum computers and finding the Unified Law that explains our universe.

I became curious to the point where I am going to shift into this direction of study. I will try to use physics to help me test if we are simulations. I am not sure if being able to test the question is an example of the “theory” because being able to test would require some sort of proof. I need skill improvement in my computer programs and My math needs to get better in order to deal with such future challenges.

If I happen to discover anything at all may it be that we are a simulation afterall then I would be fine with that because that means we never had a choice to begin with which makes it feel kinda comforting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66952.44
ETH 3091.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72