You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Structured Atom Model

in #physics6 years ago

Hey, my friend @baerdric,

I hope you're doing OK?

I was working on an update to my library when I tripped across a sci-fi story that you wrote, that I absolutely loved, and that reminded me to come check out your blog.

I'm too late arriving to reward this article with a vote, but if you reply to this comment, I will vote the heck out of your reply... THANK YOU for taking the time to write about this and to do the very cool magnet/ball illustrations and video.

I am a dabbler in everything, and I have found the concepts of the electric universe to be fascinating. I find this theory very intriguing just on the basis of its elegant simplicity. Occam's razor, and all that...

Anyway, I wish I had seen this two months ago, but glad to see it now and wanted to say Thank You! :D

😄😇😄

@creatr

Sort:  

Always good to hear from you. I've been preoccupied with personal issues for a while now, so I apologize for the delay in responding.

Hey, no worries my friend! I'm just glad to hear back from you! I hope you're managing to steer things in a good direction.

Thanks for your reply, and drop by when you can... :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64143.01
ETH 3154.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86