You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Physics - Electromagnetism - Electric dipoles

in #physics6 years ago

Hi @drifter1! Thanks a lot for bringing this post. I was quickly able to recollect all these laws by the simplicity you put in this article. Especially, electric dipole field used to be one of my favorite topic on which I even did the science exhibition during my school days. The simplicity you put in this article is really appreciated!! :)

Cheers!! :)

Sort:  

Thank you, it's my writing style :)
I try to explain things in a simple way so that everyone can understand!
It's not about explaining things to "science" people, cause they already know that stuff...it's all about explaining it to people that are not familiar with a lot of concepts, terms and theorems of Physics, Mathematics etc. but want to learn the basics and maybe even more advanced stuff ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64512.59
ETH 3174.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85