QUANTUM SPIN AND MAGNETISM - What is the cause of magnetism?

in #physics6 years ago (edited)

The picture of the day explains in a short version the cause of magnetism.

Steem Physics Post.jpg

If you think that is qualitative content please follow me to have more pictures like that in your feed :)

understando loves #steem and loves to #steemit / #science #physics

Sort:  

Cool! Nice stuff!
Have you written this yourself?
If not, I suggest you to put a reference to your source :)
Either way, it's a compact and informative post!

Thanks @drifter1. Yes this is written by myself. The picture is from my old channel at Facebook „PhysicalTheory“ and „Physikfakten“. Now I want to find some community here with informations like this.

This reminds me back in those days in my Physics lecture XD

I appreciate your contribution. Have you checked out the STEEMSTEM community yet?

Where can i find the STEEMSTEM Community? Is it on steem.chat or discord? /edit: already found! big thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65941.77
ETH 3015.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75