Types of Frustration Part 2

in #physiology5 years ago

20190109_225440.gif

Hello, good morning, today continued with my second, delivery of frustration and it turns out that it was an assumption. Motivator that I imagine has as a thousand accounts and is nothing, more and nothing less than a frustrated disguised what most caught my attention of his comment. It was the postscript it is obvious that they sent it or is the same frustrated, it is also worth mentioning that these publications do not have a personal character with anyone or anything. I was only reading a bit and I loved publishing, since many times I am very I love what I want to publish and if they take it personally, it is already their criterion. Meanwhile, I continue with my own.

PSX_20190109_175732.jpg

Types of frustration:

Although it may not seem like it, frustration can be found in different types, which we will explain to have a slight understanding of its appearance. This is because they can appear for different reasons or in different ways. Then we will see them in a more defined and concrete way.

PSX_20190109_184521.jpg

How not to be in love with my city and this, beautiful view as I also crave editions like this album. Type saturated in color but still the sky and the mountain do combination work, without a doubt it is one of the best views from above. What I've had is something motivating this view at least for me it is, I'm still motivated since that visit to the Torre Hp Caracas Venezuela. All these photos were taken from here it was a pleasant experience, seeing my city from here I had already experienced it from the mountain but. Not from a 20th floor of a tall building.

PSX_20190109_183305.jpg

Frustration of approach:

As its own name tells us, the person in this situation is immersed in an indecision before an event or circumstance that causes results, both negative and positive. Then looking at this factor, we can imagine the impact it produces and at what level, given that this indecision produces frustration.

source

PSX_20190109_183812.jpg

Already to say goodbye I think we've all had, in our lives, a moment of frustration and who says he is not a big liar. I enjoy reading all kinds of self-help book and personal improvement, I recommend it a lot will help you overcome many things. In the course of your personal and professional life, even interpersonal in many conflicts within you. Since if you do not change that kind of thoughts you will continue to be stuck and frustrated all your life, it is my advice for you I hope you continue to like this type publication greetings.

PSX_20190109_183305.jpg

All the photos were taken, by my phone and edited by Photoshop Express.

Sort:  

good shots

thank you

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97