Watch Me Slowly Die: Beethoven's Moonlight Sonata 3rd Movement

in #piano5 years ago

Just finished memorizing this piece, and people have asked me to share it, though I'm still working on it.

I hope it inspires you to continue to work on some aspect of yourself with insurmountable focus and determination.

Cheers, and best wishes of a fantastic weekend :)

Sort:  

You may wish to try the same tune out on Piano Marvel on your P45... (Love the Bird btw!). Just for clarity with tempo etc. Piano Marvel is used by students for sight reading if you don't know of it... I"m a 2nd year piano student myself playing grade 3-8 level material... What you did is over my abilties just now... but i did see you slowly fade in vigour throughout the song... Good effort! I play Fur Elise a little, but I'm mostly into Erik Satie and minimalist music.

Music is just wonderful :)

Beautiful. I always tell people, being able to play the piano is so relaxing and worth the practice. I also believe when you take the time to memorize that many notes, you expand your brain to memorize a large amount of any information.

kudos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95