Berlin Piano Melodies - Warschauer Straße

in #piano6 years ago


Hey! I'm Melanie Minuit from Germany and I love composing emotional piano music. In this series called "Berlin Piano Melodies", I play my songs in Berlin places in the middle of the street. This song was recorded at Warschauer Straße during an awesome beautiful sunset. I hope you enjoy this little piece of music :)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

You do have a great sense for environmental music. Playing outdoors is a liberating feeling and in this case the place you chose is beautiful.
Great video. Love your music

I swear - its like heaven on earth to play the piano outside! I love to feel the wind and the sun and the ambient soundscape while playing! That makes me very grateful :) Thank you so much for your comment <3

Cool, thanks for sharing.

Hey decayboay :D Thank you so much! This is my first video on dtube, so i'm very excited :)

Geeez i have to say this.. I just became a fan of your music.. ❤️

Wooow, thank you so much :) That really makes me happy! Thank you again and again ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66828.88
ETH 3113.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75