we get the picnic to ujungblang in lhokseumawe beachs with all my family

in #picnic5 years ago

imagethis is nee picture on this week and i toke resting with all my sister and my young brothers and my parent went overthere
imagethis is my brother who was swam in the beach with my young brother on last week
image
also this my young brother he was cleaver swimming on river and sea
imagethis is my mother she was scare with the sea because my aunt and my grandmother were passedaway with stunami untill now she was scared with sea

Sort:  

Hello, as a member of @steemdunk you have received a free courtesy boost! Steemdunk is an automated curation platform that is easy to use and built for the community. Join us at https://steemdunk.xyz

Upvote this comment to support the bot and increase your future rewards!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62900.77
ETH 2949.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59