I have replenishment ))

in #picture6 years ago

In December last year I bought three little snails - Achatina. They live in the bark (for orchids), the food is not capricious.
I clean them once a week. Bathing under the tap in warm water also once a week, which they love.
And now grown up they're a bit ))

As it turns out, snails are hermaphrodites and they are for breeding pair is not needed.

And then came spring and the snail decided to please me and laid a handful of eggs, I thought, but a lot. Eggs can be thrown and can be removed to another jar and try to grow them. Bollocks. removed, because the bigger snails eat them.

in a jar with eggs it is necessary to maintain a moist environment and heat. And in 2-3 weeks You hatch that one of these babies.

Of course not all eggs hatch... I have hatched perhaps units 15.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65231.30
ETH 2943.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66