My picture day/ friendversary

in #pictureday6 years ago

So i want to say something very important to me about these pictures. They are just two but they mean a lot to me. The past few days have been very exciting to me. I got to know them very well and i really appreciate them so much.

IMG_20180325_153452.jpg

The one on pink came to visit me. I really appreciate the visit because she came at time i really needed some company. Some one to stay with. We talked gisted and laughed.
The one on black and white. I still feel the same way about her. Despite our ups and downs we still bounce back. I cherish the friendship i share with her. One in a million love. heart you darling

IMG_20180325_153402.jpg

Uhm. This guy. Very funny trust me. Am still trying to understand him though seriously. Easy going, love to cook.....yea he has prepared something for me so i can testify to the fact that he is a great cook. Ah his sweet tongue no be here o.
Am really glad i have this friends am with now.
I feel like my case is no longer different from my peers...because i havent really been lucky with friendships. It starts but it ends even before i say jack. i quit though. But thanks to God who didnt allow me feel the lonliness for a long time.he came and rescued me.

today is my own friend anniversary

Sort:  

For future viewers: price of bitcoin at the moment of posting is 8463.10USD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65920.41
ETH 3016.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71