Long Day @ Work

in #pictures6 years ago

So after picking up my daughter from her grandmothers. Work called and said they had a new job for me. Working for a 24hr emergency service company has its ups and downs today had to be one of the downside days. A vandalism claim for a customer 2 hours from my house down unmarked roads and landmarks for direction haha gps is great when the house has a real address no such luck today.image(19).jpeg

O Great! the police are still taking the report this is going to be a long night!

After waiting for about an hour and watching the sun set I was able to begin work .image(18).jpeg
boarding up the door only took me about 30 mins in the dark with my head lamp .
image(15).jpegimage(17).jpeg
At least I was able to enjoy the end of the sun set down this unmarked road. 15 hour day isn't to bad the last 2 hours was drive time !

Thanks for checking out my gripe

Sort:  

And I complain about my 9 hour days... working in healthcare is very draining though

I don't mind working long days I just hate going back out after getting comfortable at home.

@resteemator is a new bot casting votes for its followers. Follow @resteemator and vote this comment to increase your chance to be voted in the future!

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have been defended with a 1.51% vote... I was summoned by @chris777! I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...Whoosh

Thank you so much for using our service!

Help us grow by delegating to us! 100sp, 500SP, 1000SP, ANY SP

You just received 7.55% upvote from @onlyprofitbot courtesy of @chris777!

You got a 11.11% upvote from @whalebuilder courtesy of @chris777. Join @whalebuilder family at our Discord Channel. Don't let your precious stake(SP) go stale...Make it do more so you have to do less. Deligate it to @whalebuilder by clicking on one of the ready to delegate links: 50SP | 100SP | 250SP | 500SP | 1000SP | 5000SP | custom amount.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62579.42
ETH 3010.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.42