You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Nine Ladies Dancing and All That Jazz!

in #pictures4 years ago

You know, I'm not seeing your posts under the "New" powerhousecreatives tag - is there a reason for that, since you have the tag in this post?

Anyway, I just looked it up, and the cost for the twelve gifts in 2019 comes to $38,993.59! Got that info here, where it breaks the gifts and the cost for each in a little list. Looks like a radio station in your area?

I think better times are on the way and 2020 will be glorious! Have a wonderful day!

Sort:  

Maybe they fired me and I don't know it? I will have to check it out. I am not using the hive tag, perhaps that is it.

I did see the cost of the gifts!! He must be a true lover, yes? Last year wasn't too shabby, but, if fate will give me a better 2020, I'm in! Thanks for stopping by and saying hello!

!tip

🎁 Hi @free-reign! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Happy, Heathy Newyear To All! Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63214.03
ETH 3274.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86