You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Nine Ladies Dancing and All That Jazz!

in #pictures4 years ago

Oh that is a great tune. Gives me the warm fuzzies whenever I hear it! I hope you are right about Steem/it. It seems like Voice is skirting the whole earn money for posting deal. I think that may just leave Steemit as the last best choice. I am not imnterested in simply putting my comment up, I want the money, honey!

Sort:  

It is a great tune, isn't it? Bocelli really adds a nice touch to an already beautiful song. How much will you wager that you are the only one who reads the post all the way down? As a matter of fact, I am surprised you did as I rarely change the bottom.

Voice has been skirting the issue since day one if you remember correctly. Last best choice? That makes it sound like a backhanded compliment.

I know you are interested in anything but the money Mr. @old-guy-photos. Would it surprise you that I am only interested in paying you?

!tip

I read every word. Twice. I never know when I can learn something new. You know I love your content. I am your biggest fan from way back.

I believe that it is right and proper how Steemit tries to reward authors versus how Zuck takes it all. Here's hoping for a good 2020 for our fine site.

Haha! There is no fooling you!

🎁 Hi @old-guy-photos! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Happy, Heathy Newyear To All! Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63626.78
ETH 3301.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91