The Seven Days Picture Speaks Challenge!

in #picturespeaks6 years ago (edited)
A picture is worth a thousand words!

Welcome to my picture speaks challenge!

Rules to participate in the picture speaks challenge. 


  1. Resteem the post where you were nominated
  2. Upload funny pictures for seven days. 
  3. Do not write anything about the picture.
  4. Use at least three pictures for each post.  
  5. Give a gift to the best comment.(gift could be anything, 100% upvotes or anything)
  6. Nominate three people to participate in the challenge. 
  7. Use #picturespeaks as your first tag. 
  8. If pictures are not originally yours, reference them properly.

My first entry


My second entry 


My third entry 


All images are from imgur.com. 

Carefully observe these pictures, then write what you noticed in the comment section. 

I nominate @ehiboss, @zizymena and @turpsy to participate in this challenge. 

Good luck to all participants!

Let's have fun on Steem!


Much love from me to y'all.  

Thank You For Reading!

I Read and Appreciate All Comments!

If you find this post valuable,

Please Upvote, Resteem And Comment.


@elyaque made this beautiful badge for me. 


Sort:  

Hahahaha, when i saw snake saving fish i was like is it snake or somethings.

Hahahahaha! Can't a snake be caring again? Lol!

Snake caught fish to protect? Or to eat? :D

Yeah! But that's how media report the News.

Haahahah
Very funny pictures.

  • The snake itself might be the one who ends up drowning
  • And by 8:20, i should be sleeping. Hahahaha
  • a guy cant bend down ni peace again, that means he wants to propose. Hahahhaba
    Anty cant wait to get married

Hahahahaha! But you know the snake can't be trying to save the fish.

Lol😂😂😂..
Those really hilarious especially the first one of the snake saving the fish..

Lol! Can't a snake save a fish in peace again?

Lmao...
That kind Nigeria save...

What Can I say? Most men want the clock to tick 8;20 so that they can feast their eyes and ironically most women want the to get a ring that they really fail to see it wasn't a ring at all,
The first and last image is a funny irony of what two people wants, lol I laugh die o, and I can't help noticing the irony. this is quite a challenge @ogoowinner I'm in, spirit body and soul

Somebody should do and nominate me o

Hahahahaha! You got it!

Hahahaha that kind thing o,

That guy waiting for 8: 20 though... lol, even the smile alone makes him a suspect.

Why na? Can't he wait for 8.20 in peace without you suspect him? Lol!

That girl is so going to kill the guy😂😂😂

Hahahahaha! Why na?

That's like the greatest form of heartache I think a person can ever inflict on a lady. If I were to be the lady, I would have the guy kidnapped, cut off his ears, fry them and force him to eat them.

The guy is dead bro

😂😁😀 funny picture 😇

Waiting for 8:20 so the husband can get home by 6 and wife ends up in 9 months

You called that save lol that fish is gone
Secondly, if am that guy ehn, i will look for immediate ring coz it wont be funny, trust babe reaction @ogoowinner lol

I just pitied that guy face

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87