Vegan Pumpkin Pie

in #pie6 years ago

97fbe069-6db7-4dfd-b315-2ec69cf3d789.jpeg


Spelt crust, coconut milk, maple syrup, molasses, and Bob's Red Mill egg replacer.
I am an August girl. I love everything about it....the Sunflowers, the harvest, the heat, the feeling of appreciation you can only have for something when it's fleeting, as Summer comes to a close.
All that aside, I take Thanksgiving very seriously! It is my Olympics. I train for that day all year. This year most of my masterpieces will have to be modified, thus the pumpkin pie at a the time when blueberries should be having their time in the limelight.
Not a bad turn out, but surely some room for improvements.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99