You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Entry for the Pay-it-Forward Curation Contest - Week 31

in #pifc5 years ago

I haven't drawn Marieana very much yet either, so this picture of her turned out well. Actually, when I look at it, her hair seems a little too untamed, like she just got done playing in the sand. XD

Thanks for the picking. I hardly promote myself. :-P

Sort:  

I'm terrible at promotion as well, so I really know the feeling.
Well, maybe Marieana did just get done playing in the sand... with him... (You'll have to read some of my stories... new one starts next week here.)

I see you're a Yooper. (or ex-Yooper?) I'd love to live up there. Snow, "sea", hills... what more could one ask for?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57410.43
ETH 2916.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67