Sort:  

hay @viking-ventures epic finds, well done. this is a strong entry to the pifc contest. enjoyed reading this post and your featured authors.

Thank you so much.

Thank you so much @viking-ventures, im really humbled by this. You are doing a wonderful job. We need more people like you on the steemit platform.

You are very welcome! This is the point of the contest - you'd be very welcome to join in with an entry of your own!

Thanks for the entry. Have upvoted both of the bloggers.

Without doubt your #payitforward is one of my favourite reads @viking-ventures! You find such gems. I love the step by step art lesson. I am saving that piece of fiction for a cup of tea and a short break. It'll be an interesting read, coming from Africa myself. Once again - great post!

Thanks for stopping by! Yes, the pay-it-forward post is one of my favorites every week as well.

I have visited and supported both of your featured authors. The second one has a very interesting story. 😊

Awesome post, @viking-ventures! 😃

I have upvoted both and I will be following @wilnonis.

Thanks. I knew you'd like the art post! My daughter did an okay Paint sketch following it. I hope she'll practice a bit more so that maybe I can share it...

Lovely picks as usual @viking-ventures 😉 love both of featured bloggers post. Done my part to support them and I wish that I could as good as your eyes to find great writters😊

Thanks. Good to hear from you again.
I think I'm just lucky to find them when I do.

Oh, we're looking for more ASAPers if you'd be interested in joining our initiative. In particular we are looking for someone bilingual... so, I thought of you immediately. Check us out at @asapers if you haven't already.

Oohh thank you @viking-ventures , I'll check it out when I feel a bit free from preparing to welcome my father in law next week.

Great choices! Upvoted both steemians

Dropping by and supporting your post. I visited and upvoted both of your entries into this week’s contest @viking-ventures.

With very limited time and to avoid what happened to me last week, I wanted to be sure and take the first step in showing support, prior to the expiration of Steem’s 7-day limit for payouts. As time allows, I will try to get back to provide you more personalized input on your entries.

Thank you for your effort here in support of our growing PIFC Community!

You just planted 0.05 tree(s)!


Thanks to @viking-ventures

We have planted already 3598.00 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 39272.54
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86