Sort:  

Very nice post. Your first choice is excellent. I can't believe that post has such few rewards.

I don't get why you mentioned me at the beginning, though. It appears that you have copied the wrong text into it.

Ah... Sorry about that - yes, something had gone weird at some point and now I know what it was! Thanks.

Have been around to both. Maybe I won't get behind this week.

Thanks for the entry and both bloggers have been upvoted

"Paying it forward"..... what an interesting earthly concept. In my galaxy, Cosmos Redshift 7, we are a largely a utopian society

Dropping by and supporting your post @viking-ventures. I visited and upvoted both of your entries into this week’s contest.

Very interesting mix this time! From how to protect our "intangible asset" Steem account to a technique for growing coconuts ... I like it! 👍

”Even though I love growing things, I hadn't really thought about coconuts before since I'm in the wrong part of the world.“

Me too! I shared with @abduljalil.mbo about growing up in an orchard ...

Thank you for your effort here in support of our growing PIFC Community!

Thanks for stopping by and supporting everyone. It is very much appreciated!

You just planted 0.05 tree(s)!


Thanks to @viking-ventures

We have planted already 3762.61 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 35536.09
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

Another great entry @viking-ventures! I've noticed here that guys who have carts of plants that they are selling, also have coconuts that have begun to grow, with foot long green shoots sprouting up. So cool! I had no idea!

Thanks.
That's fascinating about the sprouting coconuts being sold - so much fun!

It really is fun! I keep imagining my patio with an orange, banana and coconut tree haha Brian says I'd better plan on sticking around for a few years if I plan on seeing any fruit!

Commented an upvoted you and your features :) Great job as usual. Thankyou so much for all your help @viking-ventures it is greatly appreciated (at least by me :D )

It's a team effort, as you know. :-)
Thanks for stopping by!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62916.93
ETH 3028.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67