You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Official Communiqué from the Church of Piglet

in #piglet6 years ago

You know, it really boils down to this...

Everytime someone upvotes himself/herself with bots to 1000s of dollars. What you are seeing is.

Whales that upvoted themselves to thousands of dollars, but setup a little mannequin that can take all the insults for them and thus remain "free of wrong doing"

That is why, as much as I understand people flagging shit posts (i do it myself) I don't understand the anger towards the bidbot abuser that much.

I feel like its the equivalent of "hey squirrel... " being done to those who are trying to clean the platform.

I'm not saying let's not flag, i think flags need to be normalized. What I am saying is that we should be focusing on asking for a change, the system is currently not working in a balanced manner.

Sort:  

oh for clarification... standard right now is: 100% of profits go to delegators.

bidbot operators get only curation. - So.. its 100% like self voting if you do the math, 10 times a day.

Loading...
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64512.59
ETH 3174.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85