Welcome!

in #pilot7 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemers!!

imageLondon city.

In my day-to-day job, I am an airlinepilot. The best job in the world with an continuously changing view from our office-windows 😊

Besides that, I'm also an electrotechnical engineer and always looking for making things better. Recently I found something on the internet making the impossible possible: free energy.
I read a lot of these "impossible machines", but learnt there really are ways to get power for almost nothing to nothing.

I'd like to start on Steem by regularly posting pictures I took during work and keep you posted about my free energy device.

Just in short 2 items what I do and like most nowadays. Thanks for reading and you will hear from me soon!

Cheers!

Jaap

Sort:  

Postingan yang bagus dan foto yang perpandangan yang indah dan bagus @thetruth

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60682.45
ETH 2903.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54