Miss you mister pinacle

in #pinacle6 years ago (edited)

miss a man I do not know his face.

what happens to these hearts and feelings?
I do not understand .
longing begins to feel to a man I've never met.
I can only be silent and smile when his name passes in the imagination.
What really happened ?
Am I crazy?
God ,, do not let me torment my own love that I feel.
very unfortunate my fate
I miss people who do not care about me, I'm very unfortunate.
However, I am very glad I can still imagine it.
I will not be angry even though he does not know how I feel.
I will still love him till I die.
hopefully someday God will meet me with my prince.
master pinacle, I love you :-)



Sort:  

Omg

@prisha you why my best friend?
@pinacle can not possibly love you.
@pinacle the rich
You are looking for another man yes.
you are patient my friend :-)

I've tried, but I can not.
I already love him.

palektb whether you know this face, this looks like your husband's face yes??

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68571.56
ETH 3910.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66