My Pineapple Addiction || PhotographysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #pineapples4 years ago

I always enjoyed the smell of pineapple. Especially when they get more ripe. They give your home a sweet scent. I also love them on my pizzas.

These are some of the photos I took with my instagram username tagged on it. Feel free to follow me and tell me you came from steemit. Cause I enjoy having some steemit family on other platforms to connect with.

I took these photos with my canon 80D and 50mm f1.8 lens and edited them with photoshop.

IMG_0317.jpg

Do you prefer pineapples on your pizza? Yes/No

IMG_0328.jpg


gold_metal_sign.png


Thank U For Dropping By

Feel free to follow me on other social media and smash the upvote button if you want to see more content

steemit 3.png

Lets Connect:

Sort:  

Pineapple contains the amino acid tryptophan, which supports the production of serotonin or "happy hormones".
It is also a good source of Vitamin C. It contains bromelain that helps arthritis pain by easing inflammation.
Fruits are real treasures of nature

Ow wow, that's so amazing to know. Thanks for the information. Makes me love pineapples even more.... XD Thank u so much for poppin in. ♥

My grandma used to make pineapple juice, stroop, cake, muffins and the last time I ate it in combination with ham, I remember being in heaven.... Go pineapple! lol

Ow snap, you make my mouth water dude. XD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62767.81
ETH 2942.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55