Pink and white color flower photography

in #pink6 years ago

Flower photography. I love photography. From my childhood, all time thinking to be a photographer but i am very happy to be a photographer. I know my photo quality is updating day by day. I think one day i will be a great photography and i will surprise my friends who do not love me. At this time i want to show you some flower photograph that i have captured my handicam H100 panasonic. Everyday i am finding some new photo from nature or any artificial any ideas to capture a good shot. Everybody loves pink color flower that i capture from a garden and a white color flower that is so cool.

H1290770.JPG

H1290767.JPG

H1290769.JPG

H1290768.JPG

Sort:  

Well this is a best photography the flowers look very special and fresh.. The flowers like this is good for smelling

wow.. we have that plant in our house. I am from Philippines...

mesmerizing and world class photography this is. the flower looks so fresh and amzaing. great capture dear.

Release the Kraken! You got a 41.67% upvote from @seakraken courtesy of @deguerido!

You got a 6.38% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @deguerido!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

You got a 8.15% upvote from @upme thanks to @deguerido! Send at least 3 SBD or 3 STEEM to get upvote for next round. Delegate STEEM POWER and start earning 100% daily payouts ( no commission ).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68156.12
ETH 3727.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65