Driftwood Scavenger - Breathe (Pink Floyd Interpretation)

in #pink6 years ago (edited)

I very rarely learn someone elses music. In this case I played a few notes and it reminded me of Breathe, so I found what sounded right to me musically and put together this version with the reprise verse.


Written by Waters, Gilmour, Wright.

This is my arrangement of Breathe with the reprise verse. I stumbled on to it in one of my favorite tunings: C#G#C#F#A#C#

Driftwood Scavenger - Guitar and vocal.
1 Guitar take - 3 lines - 1 clean, 2 effect lines.
Ibanez Talman TCM 50 into Archangel X7 Acoustic Pre-amp
signal splits clean to Zoom R24 recorder and
Aux line for effects to
Zoom A21u to
KMD Analog Delay - signal splits again out of KMD to
R24 and
Earthquaker Devices Dispatch Master to
R24


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62656.62
ETH 2941.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59