Pinkflower day photography entry #03

in #pinkflowerday6 years ago

Hello my all lovely steemian
I think you are okay
and also i am so good

Todays i am going to one flower photography #pinkflowerday contest with @petals its my 03 entry for contest with @petals

petals contest #pinkflowerday

See this blog and support me @petals

You know i love always photography, photography is my passion and also its my profession.i find out this #pinkflowerday photography contest fron my sweet lady @flamingirl blog.

I inspired to this contest from my sister @flamingirl blog, thanks dear

Its my first entry for this #pinkflowerday photography contest with @petals let see

photo taken @ahmanik
device MI Duel Cemera
location -Dhaka University campus

if you want to join this amaizing contest #pinkflowerday photography contest read this post link

https://steemit.com/petals/@petals/petals-contests-pinkflowerday-our-weekly-selection-n-22-the-winners

Want to need support by honourable person

@osyvv
@d00k13
@bigredd
@flamingirl
@gitterfart
@kona
@hr1
@andrianna
@stellabelle
@partiko

In this time i am passing my steemit journey with so struggle cause any single person not inspired me about steemit,all person think his selfishness but not us.

So i am fell depression,

if you like my photography please upvote comment with resteem and also follow @ahmanik

Thank you so much for reading my blog

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-09-16T12:06:48
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 266.50/200.00
Total Photos: 41
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 1.00 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Gorgeous I hope you win!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97