Pinky And Spiky Drawing Contest Week 55

in #pinkyandspiky5 years ago

Hi Steemians,

This is a comics I made as my entry to the #pinkyandspiky drawing contest of @organduo and @laputis. Enjoy! Hope you like it.

rkj3gnr5mt.png
This is the scenario I came up with, Pinky was judged unfairly because of her physical attribute. I also wonder how she be able to play any musical instrument if she only has three fingers? Anyway this is Pinky and Spiky anything is possible. Have a laugh 😊.

Thanks for dropping by
@cjsean

Sort:  

Wonderful! Piglets only have 2 fingers, haha!

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes but Pinky can do lots of things despite the number of her fingers

I love mr. Basilisk. Now I picture our school principal as one:)

That made me laugh 😊

Poor pinky, ha ha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86