Pinky And Spiky Drawing Contest - Week #25

76B48AA2-DC40-4C70-80CE-98B04A471853.jpeg

8A74A6D6-958A-46C7-8A8C-481282015C3F.png

Hello all you Pinky and Spiky fans! Hope your all having a wonderful day today. Here’s my entry for this weeks “PINY AND SPIKY DRAWING CONTEST - WEEK #25.”
I do look forward to the time, each week, that I can draw a new Pinky and Spiky comic for @organduo’s and @laputis’s amazingly fun filled drawing contest, thanks you two! I’ve drawn Pinky, Spiky, and the gang so often now, I could draw them in my sleep. They are wonderful, cute, characters that are easy to draw in any situation, and I’m so thankful for that. Hope you enjoy my comic of the week, thank you everyone, May God bless you❣️

5DC34528-3CD3-48D2-B77A-AFA692D0FE53.png

@lildebbiecakes

9F3F4EA0-8353-41A7-AEB7-AADB6CD8EC50.gif

Sort:  

Hahah Pinky looks very scared and sharky is eyeing for him :D That is one very cool looking shark @lildebbiecakes. Do you use a stencil or do you use your fingers to draw?

I have an iPad Procreate App that I draw on. I use a pen that comes with it separately. I can draw very tiny details by zooming up, as if it came with a big magnifying glass. Everything you see me do is by hand, I never put in pictures, I don’t know how actually, HAHA❣️Thank you dear

Wonderful angry shark! Everybody's very cool-looking...

Thank you, it was a blast to draw the shark, I made him look as scary as I could looking like he wanted to eat Pinky. I think I got that point across HAHA!

Pinky understood that of course... and Dietrich too bu he wanted to conceal this fact, right?

Of course ❣️Ha ha

Let's hope the glass on his tank is strong! Good luck in the contest!

HAHA, I was going to draw something like that, while two fish where playing baseball in the tank. Oooooops they broke the glass❣️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60870.66
ETH 2917.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62