Pinky And Spiky Drawing Contest Week 59

1BD1C19A-E1D7-43BC-8D09-5806029749E8.jpeg

Hello Pinky And Spiky Fans ❣️

Here’s my entry for this weeks “Pinky and Spiky Drawing Contest Week # 59 - Theme : 🐖 Pinky And Spiky Playing Checkers”. 🦔

What did Cornelius do...do? That naughty dirty birdie... shame on you... you did that on purpose... look at the smile on your face... that’s not funny!

AA4FEFC0-5733-4F1E-AC0C-8A55F120BB2F.png

Thank you @laputis & @organduo for providing this awesome drawing contest here on Steemit, and also for your continued donations for other contests as well. And thank you my many friends for all your support, and may God bless you all ❣️

Here are some other great contests you can participate in:
@steempampanga - DOODLETRENDS (especially geared toward beginning artwork, and members new to the Steemit community)
@organduo - PINKY AND SPIKY DRAWING CONTEST
@deemarshall - ARTSTORM, BUTTERFLY COLOURING CONTEST, COLORSTORM, FOLKART COLOURING CONTEST, ANIMAL COLOURING CONTEST
@nymia.aryn - MERMAID MONDAY
@magiccleatus - ZEN COLOURING CONTEST

56F09DD5-EC49-407E-B213-777A8EE889C1.jpeg

5DC34528-3CD3-48D2-B77A-AFA692D0FE53.png

@lildebbiecakes

9F3F4EA0-8353-41A7-AEB7-AADB6CD8EC50.gif

Sort:  

Maybe Cornelius missed? Hahaha!

HA HA, Rick said maybe Cornelius was aiming more for Spiky or Pinky’s head, is that what you meant?

It’s looks to me like he hit a bullseye 🎯 on this checkerboard... square in the middle. @laputis and I where talking about geese the other day, and she mentioned that she calls geese poop machines HA HA! I thought of that conversation while I was drawing this❣️

Those geese are very beautiful too!

Posted using Partiko Android

7FE966F2-74D1-4FE3-BF7F-4E4A880ED678.jpeg
Here’s a picture of a pond that is a little ways beyond our backyard, we have hundreds of Canadian geese that come in large groups and land on that pond, it’s amazing to see and to listen to, you would love it! These geese are absolutely gorgeous, and very elegant looking when they land. I took this picture awhile back, it was raining that day, and I was looking through my kitchen window. The trees hadn’t started budding yet, they are now❣️

I love every bird that makes any kind of sound...

I’m glad you like it friend ❣️☺️

Oh yeah, my Brother, this art is very beautiful, I really love it!

Thank you friend ❣️

Spiky and Pinky concentrated playing dams

Yes they where until Cornelius ruin it HAHA❣️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63016.70
ETH 3028.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75