You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Winners of Pinky And Spiky Drawing Contest Week 36

What a wonderful surprise, thank you so much friends, let’s see what I can come up with for this weeks contest, how much trouble can Spiky get into? Congratulations other winners, terrific comics everyone ❣️

Sort:  

Thank you for drawing such a wonderful stories. You always do magnificent works friend❣️

Thank you dear friend ❣️

Your humor is one of your greatest strengths...

Posted using Partiko Android

FB84A164-D7E9-4C96-AF0D-30C4E82C1F29.jpeg

Ahhh... that’s nice of you to say, I don’t let things get me down, I have trained, and wired my mind to think immediately when difficulties arise “ ok... things could be a lot worse,” I then attain a clear visual image in my head, of what the situation would look like at it’s worst, and then I feel very thankful, comforted, and happy, that things are not like that vision that I see in my mind. It’s all about the visual, it takes practice, deep focus, and patience, but it can be done. I started doing this “meditative type thinking” when I was a child, during a very hard period in my life. And it got me through it, it’s a very effective technique. I stay very thankful continuously, and that is the key to a happy fulfilling life. It makes it easy for me to retain my patience, and sense of humor always. I thank God He has helped me to acquire this gift, I appreciate my existence deeply, with all it’s ups and downs, actually for all things. I’ve learned so much through hardships, it makes it all wonderful and good. Mostly I thank God for His love, and the love and kindness, that I receive through my family and friends like yourself❣️Bless you

Amen to that!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63816.85
ETH 3134.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86