Our gift to @smallsteps

in #pinkyandspiky5 years ago (edited)

Yesterday after I read a post by @tarazkp that his daughter @smallsteps had some seizures and was taken to the hospital, I decided to make her smile and sent her a greeting with my Pinky and Spiky comic in the comment:

@tarazkp said that she laughed after seeing this picture. And laughing is healthy we all know that.

So today I sent his daughter a gift of my and @laputis Pinky and Spiky books.

We hope that they will make the laughing in their family a habit.

Sort:  

Nice one!

Posted using Partiko Android

Kids love comics...

This is so lovely of you and I know that she is going to love them I am sure. She will drop by later to say thank you herself! :)

Maybe in Finnish?

Posted using Partiko Android

You are a very kind person. I think the child will be delighted. May God help her recover and never get sick

I wish her quick recovery too!

Posted using Partiko Android

That is pretty nice of you

Thank you!

Posted using Partiko Android

Kiitos @organduo and @laputis!!

Isä näytti kuvan minulle sairalassa. Sika sanoo Röh Röh suomeksi ja en tiedä minkalaisen äänen siili tekee :D

Kiitos kovasti molemmille!!

Tämä on hienoa, @smallsteps! Porsaassa on loistava ääni...

Posted using Partiko Android

Sup Dork?!? Enjoy the Upvote!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94