Pinky And Spiky Drawing Contest - Week #12: Win SBD And Laugh More!

Hello friends! It is a pleasure to participate for the first time in this contest that promotes @organduo and @laputis
I have seen the caricatures of these nice characters and I have always been very funny about their occurrences.
I have never been able to participate, but this time I did it and I hope you like it.
As you can see, I drew them all together in the same table where they have an entertaining talk like the good friends they are ... :)
PinkyandSpiky.jpg

Sort:  

Very nice use of color shading...

Careful Victor you might drop that cup of coffee. Very cool drawing of Pinky , Spiky and friends.

Yes, Victor is very careful hahaha ...
Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62777.17
ETH 2951.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59