Pirate in the Zoo

in #piratesunday5 years ago (edited)

Pirate wife looked at me this morning and wanted to do active again after we had quite an active day already yesterday. "Can't we bicycle (20 km) to the Zoo in Amersfoort, look at the animals have lunch and go back again?"
"Sure" I said but my legs still hurt after yesterday's 15 km walk and Friday gardening.

Everyone who enters the ZOO get's a different animal on it's ticket they say. My animal on the ticket was a hyena, how fitting!

Hyena's are the pirates of Africa savanna you must know and today is piratesunday here on steemit.

Hyenas:

  • steel from others

  • are for the devil not afraid

  • have bossy wives

  • plunder day and night

  • are not liked by anyone

So there you see pirates and hyenas are much the same!

See you next week
Goldrooster

Sort:  

You can take it away, but it will never be yours... Plus, it would take about TEN of your 6% Up-Votes to even make ONE CENT... Your One Tenth of One Cent will probably turn into a $0.00001 Up-Vote in U.S. Crypto-Decimal Cents, after the U.S. Monetary Reset, if my Theory is Correct...
April 7, 2019... #ssg-membership

I do not live in the US . Please stop harassing me with your theory.

I have to Comment whenever I see a 0% Up-Vote from you... You stop poking me with Needles, and I’ll stop Commenting... Feel free to put me on MUTE...

@goldrooster purchased a 48.21% vote from @promobot on this post.

*If you disagree with the reward or content of this post you can purchase a reversal of this vote by using our curation interface http://promovotes.com

@goldrooster I Like this Post, Hyenas are Pirates

This post has received a 13.28 % upvote from @boomerang.

Sneaky-Ninja-Throwing-Coin 125px.jpg
Defended (10.03%)
Summoned by @goldrooster
Sneaky Ninja supports @youarehope and @tarc with a percentage of all bids.
Everything You Need To Know About Sneaky Ninja


woosh

You got a 73.27% upvote from @joeparys! Thank you for your support of our services. To continue your support, please follow and delegate Steem power to @joeparys for daily steem and steem dollar payouts!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95