Sort:  

Those flintlock pistols are really cool... Last week when you posted the Blackbeard DVD, I was preparing this post. I think his Pirate Flag is unusual... Have you ever seen that flag before? Was that in the DVD movie?

Not really unusual especially in those times. I can practically identify most flags to a particular Pirate, since each Captain has his or her own Black Flag. The Black color usually indicates a Pirate and Blackbeard's flag is unique to himself. The Hourglass at the skeleton's right hand indicates to the prey that his "time is running out so surrender and you will be spared. Otherwise death as indicated by the harpoon to the heart"

My fictional personal Pirate Flags of the Bloody Raven;
First My Business and Trade calling card flag

And now my"Plundering-Pirate-best-make-out-yea-will" Flag,

I have it on my YouTube Playlist Chronicles of the Bloody Raven

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63898.89
ETH 3129.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90