Sort:  

Thank you for stopping by and Hi to you too 😉👋
Btw... That link didn't work, seems our country don’t agree on whatever that is.

Have a Great evening 🏴‍☠️

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh wow... You're missing out on all those wonderful pictures...
September 8, 2019... 16.8 Hollywood Time...

I wish I could se it but it doesn't work 🙈
What kind of pictures is it?
It says something about SME material and its blocked here ?
Have no idea what that means.
All I se is a beautiful ship but when I click... Nothing

At least, you can see one of the many pictures...
September 8, 2019... 21.6 Hollywood Time...

I can't see here in Canada either. :(

So then its not just me Who cant se it? 😔They are mean to us my sweet Sister.

It's a conspiracy by the Powers that Be to keep vital information from the masses. Arrrh!

I Love This Song..........I am Your Captain !

I'm glad you were able to see and hear the Video... There are those who can't...

September 15, 2019... 4.6 Hollywood Time...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63156.26
ETH 3071.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86