You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: American Prospectors are Pirates Digging Treasures.

Really cool prospector charm! The prospector rocks, literally. LOL SilverTowne makes some cool 1oz and 5oz stackable Prospector rounds. And I've searched and searched but have never seen a graded Prospector set or even a round. Wonder why? Happy Sunday @silversaver888! !tip

Sort:  

Hmmmm... a graded American Prospector? Sure there are... the original US Commemorative CALIFORNIA Silver Half Dollar, which was the basis of the design of the Engelhard American Prospector Rouns. YOu know that numerous rounds are copies of US coins, precisely because US Ccoin designs are beautiful classics!
Awww... thanks for the tip, my friend @vgholdingsllc! Right back at you!
!t1p

I meant an Engelhard Prospector that is graded. LOL. Those California Half Dollars are on my list of coins to pick up.

Yes me too, @vgholdingsllc. So if you see one that is below $75..😂🤣. Which I doubt!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61227.60
ETH 3022.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88