Pishach

in #pishach6 years ago


I swear I tried my best to find the original artist name but since the song never gained much popularity, I couldn't find the original artist.

But the original music was published here: https://soundcloud.com/tourdemanege/1...

Don't even know what language was the singer singing in, if anyone of you knows the language, let me know.

It may not have gained popularity on the internet but it deserves to be on YouTube at least...whoever edited the music, just added some generic beats and turned an old song into a new one! which doesn't sound that bad at all! It teaches us something. It teaches us that you don't always have to put too many efforts in order to come up with something interesting and good.

My Twitter: twitter.com/ShaanBaviskar


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70191.58
ETH 3817.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78