You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pitatesunday - Sassy Pirate on adventure!

in #pitatesunday5 years ago

Hey Pirate Sassy love the beard - gives me something to hang onto lol. You are most likely the only person who knows where that line comes from.

Pirate Bobby is super cute, he would make an awesome sea fairing companion - because when the ocean get’s choppy and your apple rolls off the table - Bobby will run after it and bring it back to you. And then refuse to let go when you try and take it lol.

Loving how you turned this into an epic story of silver coins, works so well and never fails to raise a smile
You have a beautiful way with words and it can make any day seem so much brighter.

My favourite of course is the Star Trek enterprise coin, and I do really like that awesome Polar bear too.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Hey Bestie 🤗🌺❤️

Ya you better hold ON to my beard 😜 lol
You always have The best gifs, lines and expressions in Chat... Always makes me smile 😁 just as your comments!

Bobby is The cutest and as a pirate he is adorable 😍 suits him well... Aaarrrrr
True... If he picks The Apple🍎 🐕
No way he lets go of it... Lol
So weard there... "Play with me mommy" but NO way I'm letting go
Makes it Hard to play Unless you take it from him... Lol

Im really glad you liked the story and even tho it wasnt planned, turned out pretty cool 😜 lol
I had lots of fun with it and it gave me some ideas for future posts... Lol

Im glad it made you Smile sweet friend and Thank you for your kind words 🤗
You are amazing and Thank you for being such a Great friend. Much love 🌺🤗🌺. #teamhug 🤗🤗

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59110.01
ETH 2990.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72