Pitchperfect Semana #12 - Quede Limpio Por Paju - El Ñemerito de Achaguas (cover by @darvingrana25911)

l
For not taking care of the capital, I do not have to buy a flow,
a blade to shave, look how I'm chivu.
I was peeling balls after I was billetú,
yes! I do not have in my pocket or to buy a shampoo.
Now I live as the soul of Jesus,
people see me and laugh: ha ha ha; ju, ju, ju, ju;
look where that madman goes, stinging the zancú,
I was well-off, and I'm like that for pajú.
A man like me, who was pure realú,
womanizer, in love and I ate the best menu,
had 1500 cattle of pure Zebu cattle,
and for all the Decembers a Hilux premiered me.

(Speaking)

When I had real, I was clean for pajú.

II

A man like me, cacheroso and cartelú,
At 'weekends I lived in a club,
I had friends in heaps, pure corbatu bugs,
I even got to know the city of Moscow.
Now that I was ruined and in debt like a musiú,
When I pass by the street, they see me and they make the cross,
These days one said to me: "Oh, boy, what do you want?
And what does a dog bite you or kill you a hair? "
That's why the ear stops anyone who is a player,
Take good care of your money, and do not make many rus,
because you do not know when and how to kill a potato,
but when you least have the real ones of the coffin,
I was clean by pajú

Sort:  

Hola,
Te invito a unirte a nuestro grupo de Discord, donde podrás ver que ofrecemos información sobre criptomonedas y servicios para steemit.

https://discord.gg/wCcgH

Te esperamos, Saludos.

Congratulations @darvingrana25911! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

epale loco quien te manda de abispao, pa lante

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69611.55
ETH 3706.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.30