You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pitch Perfect Week 44 - Original Guitar Improvisation

in #pitchperfect5 years ago

I'm thinking what kind of lyrics would fit this improvisation.. I'm not sure how it makes me feel.. I could name it 'thoughtful' probably.. this would be the best work of it. But if I think about lyrics I would think of a relationship.. doesn't need to be a romantic relationship, just any relationship.

If you say it's an improvisation but you've been messing around with it for a couple of days.. do you write it down so that you don't forget the next day or does it stick in our head?

It was a pleasure to listen to your guitar :) Thank you for sharing!

Sort:  

Thank you <3
I don't write anything down TBH. I've just been playing the riffs for a couple days and came up with the lead work on the spot. I do thinks some lyrics would be great for this song. If you would like to come up with some it'd be awesome \m/
Thanks again <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62759.93
ETH 3112.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87