Steemit Pitch Perfect week 32 - Don de Fluir - Jorge Drexler (Cover HC)

in #pitchperfect6 years ago (edited)

Saludos a toda la comunidad de pich perfect, esta semana les interpreto un tema de un gran cancionista uruguayo Jorge Drexler titulado "Don de fluir". Una de mis canciones favoritas de este artista y gran compositor. Espero lo disfruten!

Agradezco a @alejandra23 y a todo su equipo de trabajo por darnos la oportunidad de mostrar el talento de muchos músicos a través de este concurso, así como también a @thecryptodrive, @TimCliff, @dsound.

Agradezco a @curie y @curation por los grandes aportes atenciones y ayuda que ha brindado a muchos de los steemians.

Agradezco a mi equipo de trabajo: @inmunhe, técnico de producción, por hacer posible este material y por todas y cada una de sus grandes trabajos!

Los dos parlantes afuera,
la música en el balcón
cayendo por la vereda
en sonoro borbotón.
Alguien me acerca un trago,
alguien me quiere hablar,
yo sólo quiero que mires
mientras te miro girar.
Llevás el cabello suelto
why sandalias en los pies,
tu vestidito violeta
cabe todo en una nuez.
Alguien me hare preguntas,
alguien me ofrece fumar,
a todo digo que sí
con tal de verte bailar.
Sólo quiero verte bailar
sólo quiero verte bailar
quisiera verte girando, girando,
mirándome mirar.
Soy aquel tipo callado
con aires de intellectual
que te mira de costado
sólo por disimular.
"gracias, pero no, no bailo,
quizás la próxima vez,
tengo torpes las rodillas
why tú veloces los pies"
Sólo quiero verte bailar
sólo quiero verte bailar
quisiera verte girando, girando,
mirándome mirar.
Porque bailas,
como quien respira,
con un antiguo don de fluir...

ENGLISH

Greetings to the entire community of perfect pich, this week I interpret a song by a great Uruguayan singer Jorge Drexler entitled "Don de fluir". One of my favorite songs by this artist and great composer. I hope you enjoy it!

I thank @ alejandra23 and her entire team for giving us the opportunity to show the talent of many musicians through this contest, as well as @thecryptodrive, @TimCliff, @dsound.

I am grateful to @curie and @curation for the great contributions they have given to many of the Steemians.

I thank my team: @inmunhe, production technician, for making this material possible and for each and every one of his great works!

The two speakers outside,
the music on the balcony
falling down the sidewalk
in sonorous bubbling.
Someone brings me a drink,
someone wants to talk to me,
I just want you to look
while I watch you turn.
You wear your hair loose
why sandals on the feet,
your little purple dress
It fits all in one nut.
Someone will ask me questions,
someone offers me to smoke,
to everything I say yes
just to see you dance.
I just want to see you dance
I just want to see you dance
I would like to see you spinning, spinning,
watching me look.
I'm that quiet guy
with an intellectual air
who looks at you from the side
just to disguise.
"Thanks, but no, I do not dance,
maybe next time,
I have clumsy knees
why do you speed your feet "
I just want to see you dance
I just want to see you dance
I would like to see you spinning, spinning,
watching me look.
Why are you dancing,
like who breathes,
with an old gift of flow ...

Sort:  

Vaya manao, muy bueno, excelente...

Gracias manao! Activos en la movida

Congratulations @hccafeina! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemFest³ - SteemitBoard support the Travel Reimbursement Fund.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @hccafeina! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemFest³ - SteemitBoard support the Travel Reimbursement Fund.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Esto esta bueno

participantes comentarios.png

Muchisimas gracias! Saludos!!

Congratulations @hccafeina! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @hccafeina! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61143.11
ETH 2928.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56