Pitchperfect week #16 - Si no te hubieras ido (Marco Antonio Solís) Cover

in #pitchperfect6 years ago (edited)

First of all, a greeting to @alejandra23, creator of this excellent initiative, and all the sponsors of the contest @TimCliff, @MahdiYari, @prc, @smacommunity, @moisesmcardona, @betamusic, @nainaztengra and @jatinhota who make this opportunity possible share our talent and appreciate that of others!

Here I leave you with my participation this week, with a well known song, I hope I have done justice and that you enjoy it!


Primero que nada, un saludo a @alejandra23 creadora de esta excelente iniciativa, y a todos los patrocinantes del concurso @TimCliff, @MahdiYari, @prc, @smacommunity, @moisesmcardona, @betamusic, @nainaztengra y @jatinhota quienes hacen posible esta oportunidad de compartir nuestro talento y apreciar el de otros!

Aquí los dejo con mi participación de esta semana, con un un tema bastante conocido, espero haberle hecho justicia y que lo disfruten!

Letra:

Te extraño más que nunca y no sé que hacer
despierto y de recuerdo mal amanecer
espera otro día por vivir sin ti
el espejo no miente me veo tan diferente
me haces falta tú

La gente pasa y pasa siempre van y van
el ritmo de la vida me parece mal
era tan diferente cuando estabas tú
sí que era diferente cuando estabas tú

No hay nada más dificil que vivir sin ti
sufriendo en la espera de verte llegar
el frío de mi cuerpo pregunta por ti
y no sé dónde estás
si no te hubieras ido sería tan feliz

La gente pasa y pasa siempre van y van
el ritmo de la vida me parece mal
era tan diferente cuando estabas tú
sí que era diferente cuando estabas tú

No hay nada más difícil que vivir sin ti
sufriendo en la espera de verte llegar
el frío de mi cuerpo pregunta por ti
y no sé dónde estás
si no te hubieras ido seria tan feliz

No hay nada más dificil que vivir sin ti
sufriendo en la espera de verte llegar
el frío de mi cuerpo pregunta por ti
y no sé dónde estás
si no te hubieras ido sería tan feliz


Lyrics:

I miss you more than ever and I do not know what to do
awake and memory bad dawn
wait another day to live without you
the mirror does not lie I see myself so different
I miss you

People pass and pass always go and go
the rhythm of life seems bad to me
It was so diferent when you were here
yes it was different when you were

There is nothing more difficult to live without you
suffering in the hope of seeing you arrive
the cold of my body asks for you
and I do not know where you are
If you had not left, I would be so happy

People pass and pass always go and go
the rhythm of life seems bad to me
It was so diferent when you were here
yes it was different when you were

There is nothing more difficult to live without you
suffering in the hope of seeing you arrive
the cold of my body asks for you
and I do not know where you are
If you had not left, it would be so happy

There is nothing more difficult to live without you
suffering in the hope of seeing you arrive
the cold of my body asks for you
and I do not know where you are
If you had not left, I would be so happy

Sort:  

Your post received an upvote by the @illuminati-Inc music curation team and its partner @curie.

You may consider voting for the Curie witness; all witness payouts are used to fund Curie operations including but not limited to more than 10 curation teams (vote here).

thank you for your support! very grateful, im going to give my vote to the witnesses!

How cool! Thanks for your support.

you´re welcome! i hope you keep an eye on my posts! ;)

excellent interpretation my applause julio palomo <3 my vote and reesteem

Gracias mi hermano! se aprecia el apoyo, saludos y éxitos!

muchos éxitos y bendiciones....

muchas gracias por su comentario y sus buenos deseos amigo! igualmente se le desea el doble de todo lo bueno que usted me desea!

@therealwolf 's created platform smartsteem scammed my post this morning (mothersday) that was supposed to be for an Abused Childrens Charity. Dude literally stole from abused children that don't have mothers ... on mothersday.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@prometheusrisen/beware-of-smartsteem-scam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63071.06
ETH 3121.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84